I have always imagined that Paradise will be a kind of library. ~Jorge Luis Borges

Board of Directors and Personnel

Board of Directors

William Hartling - President
Eric Dillon - Trustee
Nancy Gentry - Trustee
Valerie Hartling - Trustee
Marie Hamrick - Trustee

Library Personnel

Phone numbers for the branches are available on the Library Information page.

Library Director -Amy Stover ext. 101

Main Library

Circulation Department - ext. 1
Reference Department - ext. 2
Children's Department - ext. 3
Bookmobile Department - ext. 4
Administrative Offices - ext. 5
Tech Services - ext. 102 or 103

Acquisitions & Digital Services Librarian - Addie
Circulation & Children's Department Head - Nellie
Reference Services Manager and Interlibrary Loans - Elizabeth
Bookmobile Department Head - Amy
Business/Finance Manager - Caroline
Tech Services Department Head - Danette
Maintenance Department Head - James

Shady Spring Branch

Branch Manager - Carolyn

Sophia Branch

Branch Manager - Amanda